You can hide any destinations you aren't using by going to the Destinations menu, scrolling to the very bottom, and selecting "Show/Hide Destinations." Once you select that, you will see a menu of all available destinations and you can select which ones to make visible/which ones to hide.
If you load your own personal group or SMB destination, you are able to delete those connections by pressing the green "Ready" cog on the right side of the listing under "destinations." Once you press that, you will see the option to "delete this group."
1. Tap the Destination tile on the home screen
2. Scroll to the bottom and tap the "Show / Hide Destinations" Button
3. Tap the destination to make Hidden or Visible, as indicated by the icon on the right