Removing files and documents that are no longer needed will help keep important documents organized and accessible when they are needed. Remember, once a file is deleted it can be restored for up to 30 days.
Follow the steps below to delete files from Raven Cloud™.
- Log in to your Raven Cloud™ account.
- Find the document you would like deleted through the INBOX or FOLDERS option.
- Use the SELECT box next to the ID and Title name.
- Once you have the document selected, click the DELETE option on the top navigation.
- Select PROCEED on the pop up to delete the document.
Multiple documents or folders can be deleted by using the select all box. Remember, once a file is deleted it can be restored for up to 30 days.